Permanently cancelling your account
To permanently deactivate your listing:
- Go to your dashboard Manage Listing and Calendar on the listing you want to deactivate
- select Account on the right-hand side of the screen
- Click on settings on the left-side of the page
- click button cancel my account
You won't be able to permanently deactivate your listing if you have any upcoming reservations or reservation requests. Past reviews of your listing will remain on your public profile—they cannot be removed.